Rock The Bells

Rock the Bells was fucking tight. Loved almost every minute besides a couple acts and spending 12 bucks for some wack chicken tenders and a small drink. Anyways Method Man and Redman killed their performance and I would Nas was the best by far. Got a couple fresh shirts there a rock the bells black and neon colored which is tight as hell, a kidz in the hall, and a hip-hop saved my life shirt, so ill be looking fresh in them ha. Took some pictures and videos, not the greatest but might upload them a little later when I get my camera back from my friend.

I’ve been busy working and trying to regroup from my birthday along with getting stuff I need to do done so my posting has been slacking some and may continue as I head to Canada this weekend. Hopefully I’ll get some free time sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

