Termanology’s “Politics As Usual”

Just a little over a month left for Termanology’s new album releasing on September 30th.

Tracklisting after the jump

Tracklisting and credits for Termanology’s “Politics As Usual”:

 1.) Its Time (Produced by Easy Mo Bee)

2.) Watch How It Go Down (Produced by DJ Premier)

3.) Respect My Walk (Produced by Buckwild)

4.) Hood Shit f/ Prodigy of Mobb Deep (Produced by The Alchemist)

5.) Float (Produced by Nottz)

6.) Please Don’t Go (Produced by Nottz)

7.) How We Rock f/ Bun B of UGK (Produced by DJ Premier)

8.) Drugs Crime & Gorillaz f/ Sheek Louch & Freeway (Produced by Nottz)

9.) In The Streets f/Lil Fame of M.O.P. (produced by Hi-Tek)

10.) So Amazing (Produced by DJ Premier)

11.) Sorry I Lied (Produced by Large Professor)

12.) We Killin Ourselves (Produced by Pete Rock)

13.) The Chosen (Resurrecting The Game) (Produced by Havoc)

Check out Termanology’s first single – How We Rock


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: