Yola Da Great

I came across a track just released from Yola on some site the other day and reminded me how much I like this dude. The new song uses the vocalizer and the chorus is repetitive however I do like the song. I will have to be getting back on the grind with this dude. The track is called She Like It. I’ll also add a song from years ago that I used to play all the time called Get You Some Money.

Listen Here: Yola Da Great – She Like It

Listen Here: Yola Da Great – Get You Some Money

Leave a Reply

