B-Real Releasing Album With Duck Down Records


Duck Down Records have been on the grind lately and now they pick up B-Real for his first solo album release. Bonkers! Ha but album is called Smoke N Mirrors and will be released on January 27th of 09. The album features Snoop Dogg, Damian Marley, Buckshot, Sean Price, and Sen Dogg of Cypriss Hill. Production includes tracks from DJ Quik, Fredwreck, Scoop Deville, and B-Real himself.

P.S. Sean Price has hit the road with ILL BILL for a 54-City North American Tour and Kidz In The Hall have been added to MURS Nationwide Tour. I will be checking in to that…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: