Web – Move The Crowd (Week 5)

 

So I’ve been slacking posting lately with homework and soccer taking up my time but I’ll be posting some stuff soon when I get a chance.However when I get that new Web in my inbox I have to post right away. We are around halfway through the album now and I’m hoping the second half is as good as the first half.

*Didn’t even see there was a video of the song until looking through my inbox again so here it is.

Listen Here: Web – Move The Crowd 

One Response to “Web – Move The Crowd (Week 5)”

Leave a Reply

