Cyrano – Special


Cyrano just released the first single from his upcoming debut album Back 2 Lyfe titled “Special”. Video for the song coming soon. Also if you want to hear more of the man Cyrano aka Cy Yung check out his two mixtapes after the jump.

Listen Here: Cyrano – Special


Click on the pictures to download.


Still Lovin’ It (A Mixtape Ode To McDonald’s)


Official Tracklisting:
01. Tip For The Hamburg
02. Mickey Deez
03. Old McDonald
04. Pickle Me Pink
05. Arch Enemiez
06. Apple Pie Betty
07. A Side Of Cy (feat. Maria)


Back 2 Lyfe Mixtape


01. Fuzion
02. Make It Take It
03. Cheetaz Skit
04. Mo’ Betta Blooz
05. Antebellum
06. Shoutoutz
07. Fallin’ Down
08. One Day
09. Kettle Korn
10. Green-Eyed Monsta
11. Da Block Party
12. Celebration
13. Proud of Me
14. Da Simple Lyfe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: