Jay Dub – Take Her To The Head

I’m from that O.H.I.O thats the state that I run”

Here goes another song from Jay Dub’s upcoming mixtape Think. I feel like I keep saying it but the more I hear from the dude the better the music gets. He’s already making a name out of Cincinnati and is about to explode after his mixtape drops around Christmas. Start following him if you aren’t yet. After the jump you can check out the latest track “Take Her To The Head” along with a full stream of the mixtape! 

Jay Dub – Take Her To The Head

Jay DubThink (full mixtape stream)

Leave a Reply

